Staff Directory

Alan Sloan Editor asloan@farragutpress.com (865) 675-6397 ext. 8880
Tony Cox Publisher tcox@republicnewspapers.com (865) 675-6397 ext. 8883
Carolyn Reid Corporate Accountant creid@republicnewspapers.com (865) 675-6397 ext. 8885
Tammy Cheek Staff Writer tcheek@farragutpress.com (865) 675-6397 ext. 8873
Lori Timmis Circulation/Receptionist lori@farragutpress.com (865) 675-6397 ext. 8871
Sherry Long Advertising Manager slong@republicnewspapers.com (865) 675-6397 ext. 8878
Michelle Hollenhead Staff Writer mhollenhead@farragutpress.com (865) 675-6397 ext. 8890
Laura Sayers Advertising lsayers@farragutpress.com (865) 675-6397 ext. 8879
Linda Tirban Classified Advertising linda@farragutpress.com (865) 675-6397 ext. 8881
Charlene Waggoner Advertising cwaggoner@farragutpress.com (865) 675-6397 ext. 8877
Tony Christen Production Manager production@farragutpress.com (865) 675-6397 ext. 8872
Cindy Wilfert Production/Graphics production3@farragutpress.com (865) 675-6397 ext. 8872