Staff Directory

Alan Sloan Editor asloan@farragutpress.com 8880
Tony Cox Publisher tcox@republicnewspapers.com 8883
Carolyn Reid Corporate Accountant creid@republicnewspapers.com 8885
Tammy Cheek Staff Writer tcheek@farragutpress.com 8873
Lori Timmis Circulation/Receptionist lori@farragutpress.com 8871
Sherry Long Advertising Manager slong@republicnewspapers.com 8878
Michelle Hollenhead Staff Writer mhollenhead@farragutpress.com 8890
Laura Sayers Advertising lsayers@farragutpress.com 8879
Peyton Hairston III Advertising peyton@farragutpress.com 8884
Linda Tirban Classified Advertising linda@farragutpress.com 8881
Charlene Waggoner Advertising cwaggoner@farragutpress.com 8877
Tony Christen Production Manager production@farragutpress.com 8872
Cindy Wilfert Production/Graphics production3@farragutpress.com 8872